Created (A Trilogy)

Created is a series that consists of three books; Created, Created to Implant, and Created to Destroy.
Book 1 was released July 24th, 2015.

Created is now live on all major ebook distribution sites.
More info coming soon.


Post a Comment

Hey, thanks for stopping by. Leave a comment! ;)


Follow by Email